Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
MD Education

Student Senate Executive Board

The Student Senate is the official representative organization of Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine student body. The Student Senate functions to promote and maintain open communication and understanding between medical students and the University, medical school, hospital administrative staffs and medical school faculty by:

  • Reporting regularly to the student body
  • Soliciting ideas and opinions from students
  • Meeting regularly with administrators and faculty
  • Maintaining close contact with student representatives to the medical school and University committees
Nathan Moxon

Nathan Moxon , M3

President
Lawless Society

nathaniel.moxon@northwestern.edu

HometownNaperville , IL
Undergrad InstitutionNorthwestern University

Interestsbeing active outside and relaxing with my dog.

Dhivya Sridar

Dhivya Sridar, M2

Vice President
Ricketts Society

dhivya.sridar@northwestern.edu

HometownNovi , MI
Undergrad InstitutionNorthwestern University

InterestsMedicine

Brad Lee

Brad Lee, M2

Treasurer
Cooper Society

brad.lee1@northwestern.edu

HometownGlenview , IL
Undergrad InstitutionUniversity Of Chicago

InterestsMedicine

Lauren Kwa

Lauren Kwa, M2

Communications
Thompson Society

Lauren.Kwa@northwestern.edu

HometownLongwood, FL
Undergrad InstitutionStanford University

InterestsMedicine

Osama Mannan Siddiqui

Osama Mannan Siddiqui , M2

Academic Affairs Chair
Lawless Society

osama.siddiqui@northwestern.edu

HometownChicago, IL
Undergrad InstitutionUniversity Of Miami

InterestsMedicine

Kamya Bijawat

Kamya Bijawat , M2

Campus Affairs Chair (NOC)
Thompson Society

kamya.bijawat@northwestern.edu

HometownRedmond, WA
Undergrad InstitutionNorthwestern University

InterestsMedicine

Patrick Murday

Patrick Murday, M2

Student Organizations Chair
Cooper Society

patrick.murday@northwestern.edu

HometownFrankfort, IL
Undergrad InstitutionUniversity Of Notre Dame

InterestsMedicine

Secured MD Student Section

Find student group contact information, Student Senate minutes, and other Feinberg MD information via our secured MD Student section. You’ll need your NetID and password to log in.