Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Comprehensive Transplant Center

About Us

The Comprehensive Transplant Center (CTC) was founded in 2009 to facilitate research and education across all areas of transplantation and other care for end-stage organ disease. Leadership of departments and clinical programs that include adult and pediatric abdominal, thoracic, and cellular transplantation are CTC stakeholders.

Learn more about us via the links below.