Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content


David Smart

Department Administrator and Director of Operations

Naree Sitachitta

Program Director

Christine Teske

Manager Financial Affairs

Sean Jones

Residency Program Coordinator Manager Professional Affairs II

Carolyn Betts

Education Coordinator

Kendra Ciancio

Administrative Coordinator

Kristie Edwards

Education Coordinator

Brittany Jones

Education Coordinator

Emma Lagone

Program Coordinator

Sean Lynge

Education Coordinator

Isela Begley

Administrative Scheduling Coordinator

Ritamarie Ruiz

Analyst Finance I

Elaine Wong

Executive Administrative Assistant

Follow Anesthesiology on