Skip to main content
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Faculty Affairs Office
Skip to main content

Faculty Photos

Regular headshot photo shoots are offered through Northwestern Medicine clinical affiliates and are available to all faculty. For a new or updated photo, there is no appointment necessary. We invite you to attend one of our drop-in sessions listed below.

You may provide a photo to your department administrator for uploading to your profile:

  • The minimum size: 160x240 pixels
  • Accepted formats: .jpg, .jpeg, .pjpeg, .png, .gif

Please be prepared to provide us with the following information:

  • Name
  • Degree(s) (MD, PhD, etc.)
  • Department and/or specialty
  • Affiliation (NMG, private and/or Feinberg)

Professional attire is strongly recommended. Please avoid sleeveless tops and busy-patterned or white shirts. White or gray coats are up to your discretion.

Photos taken at one of these sessions will automatically be uploaded to your faculty profile and the NM.org "Find a Physician" directory. You will be asked to sign a media release which explains these potential uses. If you are affiliated with Feinberg School of Medicine, we will also share out your image to be posted on the faculty directory as well. You will also receive a copy for your own use on department pages and for speaking engagements. Our turnaround time for physician photos is two weeks.

If you have any other questions, please connect with the local contacts listed below.

Photo Shoot Dates

Streeterville

Contacts: Kaitlyn Schmidt & Michelle Mallery

  • Thursday, January 2, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 8, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, February 3, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 12, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 11, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 1, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 8, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, May 4, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 6, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 3, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 3, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 1, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 1, Prentice Classroom P, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 7, Prentice Classroom Q, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 4, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 2, Prentice Classroom P, 1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Lake Forest

Contacts: Dora Montemayor & Jeanne Niebuhr

  • Thursday, March 5, Hughes Conference Center, Elevator Lobby, 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 4, Hughes Conference Center, Elevator Lobby, 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 3, Hughes Conference Center, Elevator Lobby, 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

CDH

Contact: Kim Crawford

  • Monday, January 20, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, February 17, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, March 16, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, April 20, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 18, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, June 15, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, July 20, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, August 17, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, September 21, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, October 19, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, November 16, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.
  • Monday, December 21, Bed Tower, Conference Center hallway, 8:00 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Delnor

Contact: Diane Schwerdtmann

  • Tuesday, January 14, MOB 351, LL3, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, February 11, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, MOB 351, LL4, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 12, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, June 9, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, July 14, MOB 351, LL3, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 11, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 8, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 13, MOB 351, LL3, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 10, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 8, MOB 351, Conference Rooms 1 & 2, 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Kishwaukee

Contact: Kayla Purdum

  • Thursday, January 30, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 27, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 26, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 30, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 28, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 25, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 30, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 27, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 24, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 29, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 31, Conference Room 1, 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Huntley

Contact: Danette Santana

  • Friday, January 24, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, February 28, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 27, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 24, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 22, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 26, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 24, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 28, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 25, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, October 23, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 27, Meeting Room B - Lower Level, 7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
Back to top