Skip to main content

Center Membership Coordinators

Feinberg faculty must complete an application to become accepted as members of the following Feinberg School of Medicine–based institutes and centers. If you would like to inquire about institute/center membership, please contact the coordinators listed below. Your membership will not be listed on your faculty profile without the coordinator's approval.

For Membership Coordinators
If you are a membership coordinator and would like to report changes to your membership roster or update the contact information on this page, please email When making membership roster updates, please communicate only membership changes to the Faculty Affairs Office--i.e., list the names of Feinberg faculty who should be added to or removed from the members list. Please do not provide a full membership list because FAO will not reconcile your new list against the old to identify the changes for you.

Feinberg Institutes & Centers

Center for Arrhythmia Research
Membership Coordinator
Christine De Luca
Center for Human Immunobiology
Membership Coordinator
Lisa Rawlani
Center for Psychiatric Neuroscience
Membership Coordinator
Psychiatry Administration
Comprehensive Transplant Center
Membership Coordinator
Katie Crylen
Northwestern Scleroderma
Membership Coordinator
Mary Carns
Skin Disease Research Center
Membership Coordinator
Chernise Bailey-Turner

Membership Self-Reporting

The following centers and institutes don't require coordinator approval. Faculty may notify the Faculty Affairs Office of their membership, and their faculty profile will be updated accordingly.