Skip to main content


The physics faculty and staff are led by nationally recognized physicist Indra Das, PhD. The physics team is responsible for quality assurance and the commissioning of radiation equipment, in addition to developing plans for radiation treatment. Physics faculty members are actively engaged in training physics and medical residents along with advancing the field of radiation oncology through research and innovation.


indra_das-200x265.jpgIndra J. Das, PhD, FIPEM, FAAPM, FACMP, FACR, FASTRO.
Director of Medical Physics & Dosimetry
Professor of Radiation Oncology