Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content

2020-2021 Rotation Calendar

Please see below for the rotation dates for visiting students for the 2020-2021 academic year. Due to COVID-19, the start of the academic year was delayed, and Blocks 13, 14, 15 and 16 have been moved one week later than originally scheduled.

Applications will automatically close in VSAS eight weeks (56 days) prior to the rotation start date. No further applications will be accepted after that time.

Rotation Block Rotation Dates VSAS Closes
Block 13* May 11 – June 5, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Block 14* June 8 – July 3, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
Block 15* July 6–31, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
Block 16* Aug. 3–28, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020
Block 17 Aug. 31 – Sept. 25, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
Block 18 Sept. 28 – Oct. 23, 2020 Monday, Aug. 3, 2020
Block 19 Oct. 26 – Nov. 20, 2020 Monday, Aug. 31, 2020
Block 20 Nov. 23 – Dec. 18, 2020
(off November 26-29 for Thanksgiving)
Monday, Sept. 28, 2020
Block 21 Jan. 4–29, 2021 Monday, Nov. 9, 2020
Block 22 Feb. 1–26, 2021 Monday, Dec. 7, 2020
Block 23 March 1–26, 2021 Monday, Jan. 4, 2021
Block 24 March 29 – April 23, 2021 Monday, Feb. 1, 2021