Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Faculty Affairs Office
Skip to main content

Department Administrative Contacts

The following department administrators and staff support academic appointment administration across the medical campus. If you have corrections or updates to this list, please email us at fao@northwestern.edu.

 

Basic Science Departments

DepartmentDepartment ChairDepartment AdministratorStaff Contacts for Academic Appts.
Biochemistry & Molecular GeneticsAli ShilatifardMatt Temkin
m-temkin2@northwestern.edu
Colleen De Luca
cdeluca@northwestern.edu
Cell & Developmental BiologyRobert GoldmanMatt Temkin
m-temkin2@northwestern.edu
Colleen De Luca
cdeluca@northwestern.edu
Microbiology-ImmunologyLaimonis (Lou) LaiminsMatt Temkin
m-temkin2@northwestern.edu
Colleen De Luca
cdeluca@northwestern.edu
Medical EducationDiane WayneLaura Koepele-Tenges
lkt@northwestern.edu
Natalie Jou
natalie.jou@northwestern.edu
Medical Social SciencesDavid CellaMichelle Grana
mgrana@northwestern.edu
Felipe Briceno
f-briceno@northwestern.edu
PharmacologyAl GeorgeMatt Temkin
m-temkin2@northwestern.edu
Colleen De Luca
cdeluca@northwestern.edu
PhysiologyD. James SurmeierMatt Temkin
m-temkin2@northwestern.edu
Colleen De Luca
cdeluca@northwestern.edu
Preventive MedicineDonald Lloyd-JonesElizabeth Pugh
elizabeth.pugh@northwestern.edu

Clinical Departments

DepartmentDepartment ChairDepartment AdministratorStaff Contacts for Academic Appts.
AnesthesiologyCharles HogueAndrea Saenim
Andrea.Saenim@nm.org
Naree Sitachitta; Tina Teske
naree.sitachitta@nm.org; cteske@nm.org
DermatologyAmy PallerSandra Kozlowski
sandra.kozlowski@nm.org
Emergency MedicineJames AdamsTravis Schmitz
tschmitz@nm.org
Arthur Knight
aknight@nm.org
Family & Community MedicineDeborah ClementsSybil Chadwick
schadwic@nm.org
MedicineDouglas VaughanKevin Bargon
kbargon@nm.org
Richard Kelley, Jordan Panousis
dom-facultyaffairs@northwestern.edu
Neurological SurgeryMaciej (Matt) LesniakJohn Vukelich
john.vukelich@nm.org
Dawn Rose
dawn.rose@nm.org
NeurologyDimitri KraincCarianne Johnson
Carianne.Johnson@nm.org
Amanda O'Connell
amanda.oconnell@northwestern.edu
Obstetrics & GynecologySerdar BulunJesse Meyer
jmeyer@nm.org
Alicia Revalee
arevalee@nm.org
OphthalmologyNicholas VolpeBen Kindem
bkindem@nm.org
Jonathan Contreras
jonathan.contreras@northwestern.edu
Orthopaedic SurgeryTerrance PeabodyBlair Faber
bfaber@nm.org
Lisa Rios
lrios@nm.org
OtolaryngologyRobert KernStella Almassian
salmassi@nm.org
PathologyDaniel BratAndrea Saenim
Andrea.Saenim@nm.org
PediatricsThomas ShanleyMelody Altman
MAltman@luriechildrens.org
Meghan Jablonski, Maria Enriquez, Guadalupe Lizama
FAO@luriechildrens.org
Physical Medicine & RehabilitationElliot RothMarianne Kaplan
mars@northwestern.edu
Physical TherapyJulius DewaldVangie Walker
e-walker@northwestern.edu
Erin Cottingham
e-neal@northwestern.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral SciencesJohn CsernanskyMichael Malcolm
mmalcolm@nm.org
Alexis Puzon
alexis.puzon@northwestern.edu
Radiation OncologyBharat MittalDan Sheedy
dsheedy@nm.org
Mary Burrows
Mary.Burrows@nm.org
RadiologyJames CarrBlair Faber
bfaber@nm.org
Iliana Rodriguez, Heidi Maes
irodrigu@nm.org; hmaes@northwestern.edu
SurgeryHoward Chrisman (interim)Chris Scarpelli
cscarpel@nm.org
Samantha Cooperstein
samantha.cooperstein@nm.org
UrologyEdward SchaefferSuzanne Peterson
s-peterson@northwestern.edu
Emily Klees
emily.klees@northwestern.edu
Back to top