Our Team


Leadership

Alan M. Krensky, MD

Executive for Development at Northwestern Medicine, Vice Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
krensky@northwestern.edu
312-503-1256

Contact me about:

  • Transformational gifts to support the medical school
  • Our vision for a tuition-free medical school

Babette Henderson

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
babette.henderson@northwestern.edu
312-503-0855

Contact me about:

  • Alumni engagement for our MD, GME, fellowship, MSTP, PT, PA and MPH programs

Terri Dillon

Associate Dean for Development
terri-dillon@northwestern.edu
312-503-4837

Contact me about:

  • Cancer
  • Urology
  • Integrative medicine
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Larry Kuhn

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
larry-kuhn@northwestern.edu
312-503-1717

Contact me about:

  • Alumni giving
  • Medical education (including scholarships, our simulation center, student wellness and primary care clinical experiences)
  • Sexual and gender minority health
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Tiffany Scaparotti

Assistant Dean for Development
tiffany.scaparotti@northwestern.edu
312-503-3088

Contact me about:

  • Medicine
  • Cardiology
  • Surgery
  • Global health
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Andrew P. Christopherson, PhD

Assistant Dean for Development
andrew.christopherson@northwestern.edu
312-503-3080

Contact me about:

  • Neurosciences (including neurology, neurological surgery, ophthalmology, and psychiatry)
  • Pediatrics
  • Pharmacology
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Ann Ross

Executive Director, Donor Relations & Communications
a-ross3@northwestern.edu
312-503-0235

Contact me about:

  • Stewarding donors and their giving
  • Development communications

Jennifer Fry

Senior Director, Operations & Finance
j-fry@northwestern.edu
312-503-0769

Contact me about:

  • Philanthropic administration and services
  • Talent management/recruiting
  • Data and reporting

Jeff Masters, PhD

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships & Business Development
jeffrey.masters@northwestern.edu
312-503-1917

Contact me about:

  • Corporate partnerships

Gift Officers

Abby Berthiaume

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
abigail.berthiaume@northwestern.edu
312-503-1754

Katie Bradshaw

Assistant Director, Reunion and Leadership Giving
kaitlin.bradshaw@northwestern.edu
312-503-0111

Contact me about:

  • Alumni and reunion giving
  • Reunion engagement

Jenn Burke

Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
jennifer.burke@northwestern.edu
312-503-4635

Contact me about:

  • Global health
  • Cardiology
  • Endocrinology
  • Public health

Kirsten Byers

Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
kirsten-byers@northwestern.edu
312-503-1718

Contact me about:

  • Alumni annual giving
  • Faculty giving
  • Scholarship giving

Ashley May Coussens

Associate Director, Major Gifts
ashleymay@northwestern.edu
312-503-0759

Contact me about:

  • Cancer
  • Dermatology
  • Third-party fundraising events

Eric Fragoules

Associate Director, Foundation Relations
eric.fragoules@northwestern.edu
312-503-4565

Contact me about:

  • Foundation partnerships

Sarah Kalsbeek

Senior Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
s-kalsbeek@northwestern.edu
312-503-3459

Contact me about:

  • The Founders Society

Mary Kreller

Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
mary.kreller@northwestern.edu
312-503-0742

Contact me about:

  • Orthopaedic surgery
  • Anesthesiology
  • Psychiatry
  • Prosthetics and orthotics

Nicole Langert

Director, Major Gifts
nicole.langert@northwestern.edu
312-503-1656

Contact me about:

  • Cancer

Victor Maurer

Director, Major Gifts
victor.maurer@northwestern.edu
312-503-2417

Contact me about:

  • Alumni giving
  • Medical education (including scholarships)
  • Physical therapy and human movement sciences
  • Planned giving/estate giving

MaryPat Mauro

Director, Major Gifts
marypat.mauro@northwestern.edu
312-503-1090

Contact me about:

  • General internal medicine and Landsberg Society for medicine residency alumni
  • Allergy and immunology
  • Gastroenterology and hepatology
  • Rheumatology
  • Family medicine

David McCreery

Director, Major Gifts
david.mccreery@northwestern.edu
312-503-6099

Contact me about:

  • Public health
  • Translational sciences
  • Genetic medicine
  • Radiology

Michelle Melin-Rogovin

Senior Director, Foundation Relations
m-melin-rogovin@northwestern.edu
312-503-7072

Contact me about:

  • Foundation partnerships

Meghan Monaghan

Assistant Director, Major Gifts
meghan.monaghan@northwestern.edu
312-503-1091

Contact me about:

  • Alumni giving
  • Medical education (including scholarships, student wellness, and our simulation center)
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Terry Nakagawa, PhD

Director, Corporate Relations
terry.nakagawa@northwestern.edu
312-503-5365

Contact me about:

  • Corporate partnerships

Kathleen Praznowski

Director, Major Gifts
kathleen.praznowski@northwestern.edu
312-503-0762

Contact me about:

  • Cardiology
  • Diabetes and obesity
  • Sex-inclusive basic science research

Jordan Sund

Director, Major Gifts
jordan.sund@northwestern.edu
312-503-2706

Contact me about:

  • Neurosciences (including neurology, neurological surgery, and ophthalmology)
  • Obstetrics and gynecology
  • Anesthesiology

Our Team

Jake Achey

Associate Director, Operations & Finance
jake.achey@northwestern.edu
312-503-0655

Olympia Asimacopoulos

Associate Director, Donor Relations
olympia1@northwestern.edu
312-503-0754

Julia Berkson

Development Assistant
julia.berkson@northwestern.edu
312-503-1713

Jillian Kurtz Brubaker

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
jillian.brubaker@northwestern.edu
312-503-3926

Carla Dumas

Program Assistant, Major Gifts
carla.dumas@northwestern.edu
312-503-4952

Christina Edwards

Project Coordinator, Administration and Reporting
christina.edwards@northwestern.edu
312-503-4573

Allison Glibowski

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
allison.glibowski@northwestern.edu
312-503-0788

Sharlene Holly

Program Assistant, Corporate & Foundation Relations
sharlene.holly@northwestern.edu
312-503-4622

Kristin Jacobson

Administrative Assistant 4
kristin.jacobson1@northwestern.edu
312-503-1720

Valerie Jones

Program Assistant II
valerie.jones@northwestern.edu
312-503-8933

Cathy May

Manager, Special Events
c-may@northwestern.edu
312-503-0764

Kim McInerney

Financial Coordinator
kmac@northwestern.edu
312-503-0234

Samm Neilson

Communications Specialist
samantha.neilson@northwestern.edu
312-503-0766

Mary Tablis

Senior Associate Director, Donor Relations
mary.tablis@northwestern.edu
312-503-1088

Helen Thomas

Analyst, Patient Data and Prospect Development
helen.robinson@northwestern.edu
312-503-8933

June Ulrey

Program Coordinator, Gift Administration
j-ulrey@northwestern.edu
312-503-1722

Emma Wittkowski

Development Assistant
emma.wittkowski@northwestern.edu
312-503-3807