Skip to main content
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Giving

Our Team


Leadership

Alan M. Krensky, MD

Executive Director for Development, Northwestern Medicine Vice Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
krensky@northwestern.edu
312-503-1256

Contact me about:

  • Transformational gifts to support the medical school
  • Our vision for a tuition-free medical school

Babette Henderson

Director, Alumni Relations & Engagement
babette.henderson@northwestern.edu
312-503-0855

Contact me about:

  • Alumni engagement for our MD, GME, fellowship, MSTP, PT, PA and MPH programs

Terri Dillon

Associate Dean for Development
terri-dillon@northwestern.edu
312-503-4837

Contact me about:

  • Cancer
  • Urology
  • Integrative medicine
  • Planned giving/estate giving

Larry Kuhn

Associate Dean for Development
larry-kuhn@northwestern.edu
312-503-1717

Contact me about:

  • Alumni giving
  • Medical education (including scholarships, our simulation center, student wellness and primary care clinical experiences)
  • Planned giving/estate giving
  • Sexual and gender minority health

Kate Azizi

Assistant Dean for Development
kathryn.azizi@northwestern.edu
312-503-3080

Contact me about:

  • Neurosciences (including neurology, neurological surgery, psychiatry and ophthalmology)
  • Obstetrics and gynecology
  • Orthopaedic surgery
  • Pediatrics

Ann Ross

Executive Director, Donor Relations & Communications
a-ross3@northwestern.edu
312-503-0235

Contact me about:

  • Stewarding donors and their giving
  • Campaign communications

Jennifer Fry

Senior Director, Operations & Finance
j-fry@northwestern.edu
312-503-0769

Contact me about:

  • Philanthropic administration and services
  • Talent management/recruiting
  • Data and reporting

Jeff Masters, PhD

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships & Business Development
jeffrey.masters@northwestern.edu
312-503-1917

Contact me about:

  • Corporate partnerships

Gift Officers

Jillian Kurtz Brubaker

Associate Director, Alumni Communication & Reunions
jillian.brubaker@northwestern.edu
312-503-3926

Contact me about:

  • Alumni and reunion giving
  • Alumni communication
  • Reunion engagement

Kirsten Byers

Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
kirsten-byers@northwestern.edu
312-503-1718

Contact me about:

  • Alumni annual giving
  • Faculty giving
  • Scholarship giving

Sarah Kalsbeek

Senior Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
s-kalsbeek@northwestern.edu
312-503-3459

Contact me about:

  • Our Nathan Smith Davis Giving Society

Victor Maurer

Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
victor.maurer@northwestern.edu
312-503-2417

Contact me about:

  • Alumni giving
  • Medical education (including scholarships)
  • Physical therapy and human movement sciences
  • Planned giving/estate giving

MaryPat Mauro

Director, Major Gifts
marypat.mauro@northwestern.edu
312-503-1090

Contact me about:

  • General internal medicine and Landsberg Society for medicine residency alumni
  • Allergy and immunology
  • Gastroenterology and hepatology
  • Rheumatology

David McCreery

Director, Major Gifts
david.mccreery@northwestern.edu
312-503-6099

Contact me about:

  • Public health
  • Translational sciences
  • Genetic medicine
  • Radiology

Kathleen Praznowski

Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
kathleen.praznowski@northwestern.edu
312-503-0762

Contact me about:

  • Health policy and economics
  • Cardiology
  • Diabetes and obesity
  • Sex-inclusive basic science research

Jordan Sund

Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
jordan.sund@northwestern.edu
312-503-2706

Contact me about:

  • Neurosciences (including anesthesiology, neurological surgery and ophthalmology)
  • Obstetrics and gynecology
  • Orthopaedic surgery
  • Prosthetics and orthotics

Our Team

Back to top