NUDACC is comprised of faculty and staff in Feinberg’s Department of Preventive Medicine, Division of Biostatistics. Our faculty are lead biostatisticians on a wide range of collaborative research studies, and contribute to methodologic development within the field of biostatistics. All are recognized leaders and contributors to scientific professional organizations.

Learn more about our team below. We invite you to contact us at nudacc@northwestern.edu.

NUDACC Faculty

Denise Scholtens, PhD

scholtens-150x225.jpg

Center Director
Chief of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine
Professor of Preventive Medicine and Neurological Surgery

dscholtens@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Jody Ciolino, PhD

ciolino-150x225.jpg

Associate Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine and General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics in the Department of Medicine

jody.ciolino@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Lauren Balmert Bonner, PhD

balmert-150x225.jpg

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine

lauren.balmert@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Juned Siddique, DrPH

siddique_headshot_150x225.jpg

Associate Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

siddique@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Jacob Schauer, PhD

Schauer image

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine

jms@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Nathan Gill, PhD

IMG_5329.jpg

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics in the Department of Preventive Medicine

nathan.gill@northwestern.edu
View faculty profile

Staff

Mary Beth Tull, MS, CCRP

Mary Beth Tull

Director of Research Oversight and Compliance

mary.tull@northwestern.edu

Patricia Bustamante, MPH

bustamante150x225

Research Project Manager

p-bustamante@northwestern.edu

Victoria Roehl, BSN, RN

IMG_9563.PNG

Research Project Manager 

victoria.roehl@northwestern.edu

Yasmin Pina, BS

YP 150X225

Research Study Coordinator 

yasmin.pina@northwestern.edu

Alan Kuang, MS

kuang-150x225

Biostatistician

alan.kuang@northwestern.edu

John Stephen, MPH

stephens-150x225

Statistical Analyst

john.stephen@northwestern.edu

Nicola Lancki, MPH

IMG_5329.jpg

Biostatistician

nicola.lancki1@northwestern.edu

Padraig Carolan, MPH

Padraig Carolan.jpg

Statistical Analyst 

padraig.carolan@northwestern.edu

 

Amy Krefman, MS

Amy.png

Sr. Clinical Research Associate

amy.krefman@northwestern.edu

Ann Kan, MS

 AK 150X225.png

Statistical Analyst

ann.kan@northwestern.edu

Miranda Gurra, MS

MG 150X225

Statistical Analyst

miranda.gurra@northwestern.edu