Skip to main content
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Basic Science Administration
Skip to main content




Center for Translational Pain Research Annual Review and Roundtable

Online - 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Zoom Meeting ID: 994 2873 3688 Password: CTPR (Please note: Zoom access is restricted to authenticated users. Please log-in to Zoom with your Northwestern or affiliate account in order to join the meeting.) Review Schedule 9:30 – 10:30 am   A. Vania Apkarian, PhD Director, Center for Translational Pain Research Professor of Physiology, Anesthesiology, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation  10:30 – 11:00 am   D. James Surmeier, PhD Nathan Smith Davis Professor and Chair, Department of Physiology 11:00 – 11:30 am   Marco Martina, MD, MSc, PhD Associate Professor of Physiology and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 11:30 am – 12:00 pm   Rajeshwar Awatramani, PhD Professor of Neurology (Movement Disorders) and Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences 12:00 – 12:30 pm   Talia Lerner, PhD Assistant Professor of Physiology   Roundtable 1:00 – 2:00 pm   Roundtable, led by: Robert C. Malenka, MD, PhD Nancy Friend Pritzker Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University  The Roundtable is open to all members of the Feinberg community


Back to top