Contact Us

The faculty and staff of the Center for Education in Health Science (CEHS) welcome your questions and comments.

General Inquiries

Megan Simonson
Deputy Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-1614
Email: megan.simonson@northwestern.edu

Eimear Curran
Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3265
Email: e-curran@northwestern.edu

Health Sciences Integrated PhD Program (HSIP)

Eric Kanouse
Coordinator, Health Sciences Integrated PhD Program
Phone: 312-503-1744
Email: eric.kanouse@northwestern.edu

Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety (HQPS)

Meetal Acharya
Program Manager, Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety
Phone:  312-503-5533
Email: mastersIHS@northwestern.edu

Marianna Beard
Program Coordinator, Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety
Phone:  312-503-5520
Email: mastersIHS@northwestern.edu

Health Services and Outcomes Research (HSOR)

Emily McElroy
Program Coordinator, Health Services and Outcomes Research
Phone:  312-503-5522
Email: hsor@northwestern.edu

Master of Public Health (MPH)

Maureen Moran
Associate Director for Admissions and Graduate Affairs
Phone: 312-503-0500
Email: m-moran@northwestern.edu

Tameka Brannon
Program Administrator, Master of Public Health 
Phone: 312-503-4539
Email: t-mann@northwestern.edu

Sheila Pojani
Program Coordinator, Master of Public Health
Phone: 312-503-3590
Email: sheila.pojani@northwestern.edu

Master of Science in Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MSEB)

Maureen Moran
Associate Director for Admissions and Graduate Affairs
Phone: 312-503-0500
Email: m-moran@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Hajicek
Program Coordinator, Master of Science in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Phone: 312-503-1896
Email: jennifer-hajicek@northwestern.edu

Integrated Postdoctoral Fellowship Program

Ryan Splitt
Fellowship Coordinator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3194
Email: ryan.splitt@northwestern.edu

Megan Simonson
Deputy Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-1614
Email: megan.simonson@northwestern.edu

Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) Seminar Series

Eimear Curran
Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3265
Email: e-curran@northwestern.edu