Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Center for Education in Health Sciences

Contact Us

The faculty and staff of the Center for Education in Health Science (CEHS) welcome your questions and feedback.

General Inquiries

Kimberly Perman, MS
Program Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-4591
Email: kimberly.perman@northwestern.edu 

Eimear Curran
Center Administrator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3265
Email: e-curran@northwestern.edu

Health Sciences Integrated PhD Program (HSIP)

Eric Kanouse, MS
Coordinator, Health Sciences Integrated PhD Program
Phone: 312-503-1744
Email: eric.kanouse@northwestern.edu

Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety (HQPS)

Meetal Acharya
Recruitment, Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety
Phone:  312-503-5533
Email: mastersIHS@northwestern.edu

Haesun Chang
Program Coordinator, Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety
Phone: 312-503-5520
Email: haesun.chang@northwestern.edu 

Health Services and Outcomes Research (HSOR)

Emily McElroy
Program Coordinator, Health Services and Outcomes Research
Phone:  312-503-5522
Email: hsor@northwestern.edu

Program in Public Health (PPH)

Maureen Moran, MPH
Associate Director for Admissions and Graduate Affairs
Phone: 312-503-0500
Email: PPHadmissions@northwestern.edu 

Sheila Pojani, MEd
Program Coordinator, Master of Public Health and Master of Science in Biostatistics
Phone: 312-503-3590
Email: sheila.pojani@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Markacek
Program Coordinator, Master of Public Health and Master of Science in Biostatistics
Phone: 312-503-1896
Email: jennifer-markacek@northwestern.edu 

Integrated Postdoctoral Fellowship Program

Ryan Splitt
Fellowship Coordinator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3194
Email: ryan.splitt@northwestern.edu

Institute for Public Health and Medicine (IPHAM) Seminar Series

Ryan Splitt
Fellowship Coordinator, Center for Education in Health Sciences
Phone: 312-503-3194
Email: ryan.splitt@northwestern.edu