

Shane Russell 2005-2006 - Private Practice and Adjunct Clinical Urology Faculty Appointment, University of Cincinnati



Joshua Modder 2006-2007 - Private Practice, Appleton, WI



Tobias Kohler 2007-2008 - Professor of Urology, Mayo Clinic



Kenneth Poon 2008-2009 - Assistant Professor of Clinical Urology, University of British Columbia



Eric Laborde 2009-2010 - Assistant Professor of Urology, Louisiana State University and Ochsner Medical Center



Jason Hedges 2010-2011 - Professor of Urology, University of Oregon Health & Sciences University



Sherwin Zargaroff 2011-2012 - Private Practice, New York, NY



Puneet Masson 2012-2013 - Assistant Professor of Urology, University of Miami



James Kashanian 2014-2015 - Assistant Professor of Urology & Diector of Male Sexual Health at Weill Cornell University



Jared Moss 2015-2016 - Private Practice, Shreveport, LA



Barbara Kahn 2016-2017 - Private Practice, Richmond, VA



James Wren 2017-2018- Assistant Professor of Urology, Beth Israel Deaconess Healthcare, Boston, MA



Joshua Halpern 2018-2019- Assistant Professor of Urology, Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine



Richard Jake Fantus 2019-2020 – Urology, University of Kansas, Overland Park, KS



Justin Dubin 2021-2022 – Urology, Memorial Healthcare System, Hollywood FL



Solomon Hayon 2022-2023 – Assistant Professor of Urology & Director of Men's Health and Male Infertility at the Medical University of South Carolina



Kian Asanad 2023-2024 – Assistant Professor of Clinical Urology, University of Southern California



Catherine Nam 2024-2025 - Clinical Instructor of Urology University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI



Nicholas Deebel 2025-2026 - current fellow of Urology, Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine (Wake Forest University School of Medicine)