Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Basic Science Administration
Skip to main content

Financial Administration

The Financial Administration Team oversees and manages procurement, expense reports, budget preparation, financial management, and financial reporting and projections.

Front Row (L to R): Brian Winchel, Tiffany Parach, Elsie Owen
Back Row: Vickie Lugo, Peggy Collins Luna, Iris Santana, Jeremy Wells

Administration
Tiffany Parach
Senior Finance Lead
Ward 8-140 312-503-5635tiffany@northwestern.edu
Account Summaries and NUFinancials Workflow Approvals
Brian Winchel
Senior Financial Administrator
Ward 8-290312-503-1624brian.winchel@northwestern.edu
Jeremy Wells
Accounting Specialist
Ward 8-140312-503-7991jeremywells@northwestern.edu
Purchasing and Expense Reports
General Purchasing and Reimbursement RequestsBSA-Procurement@northwestern.edu
Peggy Collins Luna
Accounting Coordinator
Supervisor, Procurement & Expense Report Processing TeamWard 8-290312-503-3875peggy.luna@northwestern.edu
Vickie Lugo
Accounting Specialist
Cell and Molecular Biology, PhysiologyWard 8-290312-503-2656vickie.lugo@northwestern.edu
Elsie Owen
Accounting Specialist
PharmacologyWard 8-290312-503-2136e-owen2@northwestern.edu
Iris Santana
Accounting Specialist
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, Microbiology-Immunology, Simpson Querrey Center for EpigeneticsMorton 5-660312-503-1423n-santana@northwestern.edu
Back to top