Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Basic Science Administration
Skip to main content

Communication and Outreach

Facilitates communication with internal and external audience groups, promotes departmental and center seminars and outreach events, manages Basic Science web sites and listservs, serves as liaison to the Feinberg School of Medicine Office of Communications.

 
Liz Barrera Murphy
Administrative Assistant 4
Pharmacology
Searle 8-510312-503-4892liz.barrera@northwestern.edu
Donna Daviston
Administrative Assistant 4
Physiology
Morton 5-660312-503-1687d-daviston@northwestern.edu
Keith Davis
Administrative Assistant 3
Basic Science Administration
Ward 8-140312-503-6061k-davis3@northwestern.edu
Vanessa Hughes
Administrative Assistant 4
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Searle 6-519312-503-5229vanessa.hughes@northwestern.edu
Barbara Jaron
Administrative Assistant 4
Cell and Molecular Biology
Ward 11-124312-503-4215b-jaron@northwestern.edu
Beverly Kirk
Program Coordinator
Simpson Querrey Center for Epigenetics, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Searle 6-510312-503-5217beverly.kirk@northwestern.edu
Michelle Mohney
Communications Specialist
Basic Science Administration, Center for Genetic Medicine
Lurie 7-125312-503-5602michelle.mohney@northwestern.edu
Kiara Moore
Program Assistant 4
Center for Genetic Medicine
Lurie 7-125312-503-5600kiara.moore@northwestern.edu
Alexa Nash
Program Assistant 4
Pharmacology, Center for Pharmacogenomics
Searle 8-510312-503-4893alexa.nash@northwestern.edu
Cynthia Naugles
Program Assistant 2
Microbiology-Immunology
Tarry 6-715312-503-0489c-naugles@northwestern.edu
Back to top