Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Anesthesiology

Pediatric Anesthesiology Fellows

Class of 2019

Sarah "Maggie" Coffield, DO

Residency: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Jacob Heninger, DO

Residency: University of Illinois hospital and Health Sciences System

Medical School: Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Heather Henry, MD

Residency: University of Utah

Medical School: Mercer School of Medicine

Jue “Jennie” Hou, MD

Residency: Montefiore Medical Center / Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Medical School: SUNY Downstate College of Medicine

Mitchell Phillips, MD

Residency: Emory University

Medical School: University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Catherine “Cassie” Rim, MD

Residency: New York Presbyterian-Weill Cornell Hospital

Medical School: University of Illinois at Chicago

Alison Robles, MD

Residency: University of Kentucky

Medical School: University of Louisville

Andrew Wuenstel, MD

Residency: University of Chicago

Medical School: Medical College of Wisconsin

Alexander Zajac, MD

Residency: Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Medical School: Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Brian Zider, MD

Residency: University of Chicago

Medical School: University of Illinois