Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Anesthesiology

Faculty Development

The faculty development page features guidelines for promotion, resources for professional development and links to research templates and grant opportunities.

Faculty Handbook

CV Guidelines, .pdf

CV Guidelines, .docx

Shireen Ahmad, MD

Shireen Ahmad, MD

Associate Chair for Faculty Development

Committee members:

Sherif Afifi, MD

Narasimhan Jagannathan, MD

Christopher Cambic, MD

Andre DeWolf, MD

Jason Farrer, MD

Naveen Nathan, MD

Meghan Rodes, MD

John Sullivan, MD, MBA

Paloma Toledo, MD

Luminita Tureanu, MD

David Walega, MD

Cynthia Wong, MD