Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content

ACCR Board Members

ACCR is comprised of individuals involved in the management of clinical research activities in the Northwestern Medicine community. See below for a list of our current board members.

Christy Anton

Director, Clinical & Translational Research Program
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Ave., Box 205
canton@luriechildrens.org
Phone: 312-227-4083

Marcella Cooks, MS, CIP (Chair)

IRB Reliance & Education Lead
Institutional Review Board
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
m-oliver2@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-6071

Michelle Corbett

Assistant Director, Clinical Research Education
Office of Research Integrity & Compliance
303 E. Superior St., 10th Floor
mlcorbett@luriechildrens.org

Amna Daud

Research Assistant Professor
Surgery, Transplant Surgery Division
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1900
a-daud@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-1930

Ashlee Drawz, MSRC, CCRC

Director, Research Oversight & Compliance
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1200
a-stephens@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-695-0902

Ariane Garrett

Research Administrator II
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab Office of Research Administration
355 E. Erie, Suite 26 North
agarrett@sralab.org
Phone: 312-238-2803

Lynne Goodreau, RN, MS

Lynne Goodreau, RN, MS

Administrative Director Clinical Trials Unit
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1700
lgoodrea@nmh.org
Phone: 312-926-5855

Sarah C. Madia

Director of Research
Office of Research Support, Northwestern Memorial Healthcare
25 N. Winfield Road, Winfield IL 60190
sarah.madia@cadencehealth.org
Phone: 630-933-5281

Hamorabi Mkrdichian, CCRC, CPhT

Clinical Operations Manager
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute, Clinical Trials Unit
Northwestern University
hmkrdich@nm.org
Phone: 312-926-2773

Lauran Qualkenbush

Director
Northwestern University Office for Research Integrity
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff, 7th Floor
lhaney@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-7908

Emily Traw, MS

Assistant Director, Center for Education & Career Development
Northwestern University Clinical & Translational Sciences Institute (NUCATS)
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
emily.traw@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-7942

Priya Tripathi

IRB Compliance Analyst
Institutional Review Board
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
priya.tripathi@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-6012