Skip to main content
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Research

2020 Board Members

ACCR is comprised of individuals involved in the management of clinical research activities in the Northwestern Medicine community.

Christy Anton

Director, Clinical & Translational Research Program
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Avenue, Box 205
canton@luriechildrens.org
Phone: 312-227-4083

Marcella Cooks, MS, CIP (Chair)

IRB Reliance and Education Lead
Institutional Review Board
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
m-oliver2@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-6071

Michelle Corbett

Assistant Director Clinical Research Education
Office of Research Integrity and Compliance
303 E. Superior Street, 10th Floor
mlcorbett@luriechildrens.org

Amna Daud

Research Assistant Professor
Surgery, Transplant Surgery Division
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1900
a-daud@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-1930

Ashlee Drawz, MSRC, CCRC

Director, Research Oversight & Compliance
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1200
a-stephens@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-695-0902

Ariane Garrett

Research Administrator II
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab Office of Research Administration
355 E. Erie, Suite 26 North
agarrett@sralab.org
Phone: 312-238-2803

Lynne Goodreau, RN, MS

Administrative Director Clinical Trials Unit
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1700
lgoodrea@nmh.org
Phone: 312-926-5855

Sarah C. Madia

Director of Research
Office of Research Support - Northwestern Memorial Healthcare
25 N. Winfield Road, Winfield IL 60190
sarah.madia@cadencehealth.org
Phone: 630-933-5281

Peggy C. Mitchell

Managing Director
Center for Clinical Research (CCR) - Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (NUCATS)
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
peggy-mitchell@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-2242

Hamorabi Mkrdichian, CCRC, CPhT

Clinical Operations Manager
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute, Clinical Trials Unit
Northwestern University
hmkrdich@nm.org
Phone: 312-926-2773

Lauran Qualkenbush

Director
Northwestern University Office for Research Integrity
750 N. Lake Shore Drive Rubloff, 7th Floor
lhaney@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-7908

Priya Tripathi

IRB Compliance Analyst
Institutional Review Board
750 N Lake Shore Drive
priya.tripathi@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-6012