Skip to main content

ACCR Board Members

ACCR is comprised of individuals involved in the management of clinical research activities in the Northwestern Medicine community. See below for a list of our current board members.

Marcella Cooks, MS, CIP (Chair)

IRB Reliance & Education Lead
Institutional Review Board
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Phone: 312-503-6071

Michelle Corbett

Assistant Director, Clinical Research Education
Office of Research Integrity & Compliance
303 E. Superior St., 10th Floor

Amna Daud

Research Assistant Professor
Surgery, Transplant Surgery Division
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1900
Phone: 312-503-1930

Ashlee Drawz, MSRC, CCRC

Director, Research Oversight & Compliance
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1200
Phone: 312-695-0902

Ariane Garrett

Research Administrator II
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab Office of Research Administration
355 E. Erie, Suite 26 North
Phone: 312-238-2803

Hamorabi Mkrdichian, CCRC, CPhT

Clinical Operations Manager
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute, Clinical Trials Unit
Northwestern University
Phone: 312-926-2773

Lauran Qualkenbush

Northwestern University Office for Research Integrity
750 N. Lake Shore Dr., Rubloff, 7th Floor
Phone: 312-503-7908

Priya Tripathi

Research Educator
Office of Research Development
750 N. Lake Shore Dr.
Phone: 312-503-7048