Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine


Membership Groups

Below is a list of the different membership groups that make up the Nathan Smith Davis Society, which honors the medical school's philanthropic partners and volunteers.

Founders' Circle
Annual gifts totaling $50,000 or more

President's Circle
Annual gifts totaling $25,000-49,999

Deans' Circle
Annual gifts totaling $10,000-24,999

Annual gifts totaling $5,000-9,999

Annual gifts totaling $2,500-4,999

Annual gifts totaling $1,000-2,499

Young Alumni Society (years since earning degree)

Lifetime Giving Society
Cumulative lifetime giving totaling $35,000-$999,999

Benefactor Society
Cumulative lifetime giving totaling $1,000,000 or more

Henry and Emma Rogers Society
Donors who have notified Northwestern and documented an estate or deferred gift commitment to benefit the medical school. The Rogers Society is a university-wide program, and medical school members are eligible to participate in the university’s many additional benefits.

Service Society

Members who are actively engaged in volunteer activities benefiting the medical school, such as advisory and editorial boards, student mentorship, hosting regional events, and alumni-related activities such as board membership, reunion participation, and class giving efforts.

Membership in the Nathan Smith Davis Society is based on the University’s fiscal year (September 1 through August 31).

Please contact Sarah Kalsbeek for more information about the Nathan Smith Davis Society.

Sarah Kalsbeek 312-503-3459.