Ronald T. Ackermann, MD, MPH James Roscoe Miller Professor of Medicine

James G. Adams, MD Oglesby Paul Professor of Emergency Medicine

Norrina Bai Allen, PhD Quentin D. Young Professor of Health Policy

Rajeshwar Awatramani, PhD John Eccles Professor of Neurology

Grant D. Barish, MD Martha Leland Sherwin Professor

Jeffrey H. Barsuk, MD, MS Robert Hirschtick Professor of Medicine

Qi Cao, PhD Anthony J. Schaeffer, MD Professor of Urology

> Jaehyuk Choi, MD, PhD Jack W. Graffin Professor

Nicolae Valentin David, PhD Frank Krumlovsky, MD Professor

Aashish K. Didwania, MD John Sherman Appleman Professor of Medical Education

Stephanie C. Eisenbarth, MD, PhD Roy and Elaine Patterson Professor of Medicine

Pedram Gerami, MD

IDP Foundation, Inc. Professor of Skin Cancer Research

Kimberly S. Kenton, MD Arthur Hale Curtis Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Yvonne C. Lee, MD, MMSc Helen Myers McLoraine Professor of Rheumatology

Joshua J. Meeks, MD, PhD Edward M. Schaeffer, MD, PhD Professor of Urology

Hidayatullah G. Munshi, MD Robert I. and Lora S. Lurie Professor of Medicine

Satish N. Nadig, MD, PhD Edward G. Elcock Professor of Surgical Research

Sachin Patel, MD, PhD Lizzie Gilman Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

> Erik P. Pioro, MD, PhD Lewis John Pollock Professor of Neurology

Rosalind Ramsey-Goldman, MD, DrPH Gallagher Research Professor of Rheumatology

Emily J. Rogalski, PhD Ann Adelmann Perkins and John S. Perkins Professor of Alzheimer's Disease Prevention

Karla Fullner Satchell, PhD Anne Stewart Youmans Professor of Microbiology

> Edward M. Schaeffer, MD, PhD Harold Binstein Professor of Urology

Benjamin D. Singer, MD Lawrence Hicks Professor of Pulmonary Medicine

Deborah Winter, PhD Solovy/Arthritis Research Society Research Professor

