Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content

Cohort

Meet our first cohort of participants.

Anesthesiology

Choy R Lewis
Choy R Lewis

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Surgery (Cardiac Surgery)

choy.lewis@nm.org

Feyce M Peralta
Feyce M Peralta

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

feyce.peralta@northwestern.edu

Luminita M Tureanu
Luminita M Tureanu

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

l-tureanu@northwestern.edu

Emergency Medicine

John M Bailitz
John M Bailitz

Professor of Emergency Medicine and Medical Education

john.bailitz@nm.org

Family and Community Medicine

Natalie J S Choi
Natalie J S Choi

Assistant Professor of Family and Community Medicine

natalie.choi@nm.org

Santina J G Wheat
Santina J G Wheat

Associate Professor of Family and Community Medicine

santina.wheat@northwestern.edu

Medicine

Cybele Ghossein
Cybele Ghossein

Professor of Medicine (Nephrology and Hypertension)

cybele.ghossein@nm.org

Neurological Surgery

Dawn M. Rose, JD
Dawn M. Rose, JD

Director of Planning & Human Capital

dawn.rose@nm.org

Neurology

Yvonne M Curran
Yvonne M Curran

Assistant Professor of Neurology (Stroke) and Neurology (Comprehensive Neurology)

ycurran@nm.org

Matthew B Maas
Matthew B Maas

Associate Professor of Neurology (Neurocritical Care) and Anesthesiology

mbmaas@northwestern.edu

Farzaneh A Sorond
Farzaneh A Sorond

Professor of Neurology (Stroke) and Neurology (Neurocritical Care)

farzaneh.sorond@nm.org

Ophthalmology

Manjot K Gill
Manjot K Gill

Professor of Ophthalmology and Medical Education

mgill@nm.org

Shira S. Simon, MD, MBA
Shira S. Simon, MD, MBA

shira.simon@nm.org

Rukhsana G Mirza
Rukhsana G Mirza

Professor of Ophthalmology and Medical Education

r-mirza@northwestern.edu

Pathology

Ritu Nayar
Ritu Nayar

Professor of Pathology (Cytopathology) and Medical Education

r-nayar@northwestern.edu

Radiation Oncology

Jonathan B Strauss
Jonathan B Strauss

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology and Medical Education

jonathan.strauss@nm.org

Radiology

Jeanne M Horowitz
Jeanne M Horowitz

Associate Professor of Radiology (Body Imaging)

jeanne.horowitz@nm.org

Surgery

Dina M Elaraj
Dina M Elaraj

Associate Professor of Surgery (Surgical Oncology)

delaraj@nm.org

Nabil M Issa
Nabil M Issa

Associate Professor of Surgery (Trauma and Critical Care) and Medical Education

nabil.issa@nm.org

Swati Kulkarni
Swati Kulkarni

Professor of Surgery (Breast Surgery)

skulkarn@nm.org

Urology

Stephanie J Kielb
Stephanie J Kielb

Professor of Urology, Medical Education and Obstetrics and Gynecology (Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery (Urogynecology))

stephanie.kielb@nm.org