Skip to main content
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Liaison Committee on Medical Education (LCME)
Skip to main content

About Us

Feinberg leadership and dedicated personnel are dedicated to the success of this initiative. For more information about the process or any of the committees, contact Celia O'Brien, PhD, director of Program Evaluation and Accreditation, or Mara Johnson, program administrator.

Leadership and Logistics Team

Celia O'Brien, PhD

Director of Program Evaluation and Accreditation
Send Email

Marianne Green, MD

Vice Dean for Education

LCME Faculty Accreditation Lead

Heather Campbell, MHS

Vice Dean for Finance and Administration

LCME Survey Visit Coordinator

Diane Wayne, MD

Dr. John Sherman Appleman Professor of Medical Education

Sara Bradley, MD

Associate Professor, Internal Medicine & Geriatrics

Chair, Feinberg Curriculum Committee

Back to top