Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Research Administration

For questions related to Research in the Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, please contact the following people:

Bryan Runkel
Associate Department Administrator
312.503.4802
b-runkel@northwestern.edu

Clinical Research Administration

Patricia Trueba
Senior Research Administrator
312.503.3502
p-trueba@northwestern.edu

Amanda Sanderson
Financial Administrator
312.503.3541
amanda.sanderson@northwestern.edu

Reproductive Science in Medicine Research Administration

Erin Simpson, MPH
Senior Research Administrator
312.503.0515
erin.simpson1@northwestern.edu

Joseph Wright
Associate Research Administrator
312.503.4764
joseph.wright@northwestern.edu

Kelly Thompson
Financial Administrator
312.503.2507
kelly-thompson@northwestern.edu