Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Basic Science Administration

Communication and Outreach

Facilitates communication with internal and external audience groups, promotes departmental and center seminars and outreach events, manages Basic Science web sites and listservs, serves as liaison to the Feinberg School of Medicine Office of Communications.

 
Liz Barrera Murphy
Administrative Assistant 3
Pharmacology
Searle 8-510
312-503-4892
liz.barrera@northwestern.edu
Donna Daviston
Administrative Assistant 4
Physiology
Morton 5-660
312-503-1687
d-daviston@northwestern.edu
Keith Davis
Administrative Assistant 3
Basic Science Administration
Ward 8-140
312-503-6061
k-davis3@northwestern.edu
Vanessa Hughes
Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Administrative Assistant 4
Searle 6-519
312-503-5229
vanessa.hughes@northwestern.edu
Barbara Jaron
Administrative Assistant 4
Cell and Molecular Biology
Ward 11-124
312-503-4215
b-jaron@northwestern.edu
Beverly Kirk
Program Coordinator
Simpson Querrey Center for Epigenetics, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Searle 6-510
312-503-5217
beverly.kirk@northwestern.edu
Michelle Mohney
Communications Specialist
Basic Science Administration, Center for Genetic Medicine
Lurie 7-125
312-503-5602
michelle.mohney@northwestern.edu
Alexa Nash
Program Assistant 3
Pharmacology, Center for Pharmacogenomics
Searle 8-510
312-503-4893
alexa.nash@northwestern.edu
Cynthia Naugles
Program Assistant 2
Microbiology-Immunology
Tarry 6-715
312-503-0489
c-naugles@northwestern.edu
Julia Turner
Program Assistant
Center for Genetic Medicine
Lurie 7-125
312-503-5600
julia.turner@northwestern.edu