Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Research

2017-2018 Members

ACCR is comprised of individuals involved in the management of clinical research activities in the Northwestern Medicine community.

Helen K. Donnelly, RN, BSN, CCRC

Clinical Research Nurse
Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Northwestern University
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 14-002b
h-donnelly@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-695-1881

Ashlee Drawz, CCRC

Medical Writer, Clinical Research Office
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1200
a-stephens@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-695-0902

Karan Sue Fachet, MS, RN, NE-BC

Manager
Clinical Research Unit (CRU) - Northwestern Memorial Hospital
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1700
kafachet@nmh.org
Phone: 312-695-1914

Ariane Garrett

Research Associate
Center for Advanced Clinical Research - Shirley Ryan AbilityLab
355 E. Erie, Suite 26 North
agarrett@sralab.org
Phone: 312-238-0947

Lynne Goodreau, RN, MS

Administrative Director Clinical Trials Unit
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute
676 N. St. Clair St., Suite 1700
lgoodrea@nmh.org
Phone: 312-238-2826

Sarah C. Madia

Director of Research
Office of Research Support - Northwestern Memorial Healthcare
25 N. Winfield Road, Winfield IL 60190
sarah.madia@cadencehealth.org
Phone: 630-933-5281

Marianne E. Reed

Program Coordinator, Clinical & Translational Research Program
Ann & Roberet H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Avenue, Box 205
MEReed@luriechildrens.org
Phone: 773-755-6328

Marko Mihailovic, MAO, LPC, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1410
marko.mihailovic@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-9096

Peggy C. Mitchell

Managing Director
Center for Clinical Research (CCR) - Northwestern University Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (NUCATS)
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
peggy-mitchell@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-2242

Marcella A. Oliver

IRB Education Specialist
Institutional Review Board
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
m-oliver2@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-6071

Sean Perry, JD

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office for Sponsored Research-Chicago
750 N Lake Shore Drive
sean-perry@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-7297

Lauran Qualkenbush

Director
Northwestern University Office for Research Integrity
750 N. Lake Shore Drive Rubloff, 7th Floor
lhaney@northwestern.edu
Phone: 312-503-7908