Honorees

Listed in alphabetical order. Ceremony order differs.

Cara Angelotta, MD Lisa A. Rone, MD, Professor of Psychiatric Education and Research

Sara J. Becker, PhD
Alice Hamilton Professor of Psychiatry

Rinad S. Beidas, PhD Ralph Seal Paffenbarger Professor

Maria Cecilia Berin, PhD Bunning Professor of Food Allergy Research

Anis Contractor, PhD Wendell Krieg Professor of Neuroscience

Francesca Elizabeth Duncan, PhD
Thomas J. Watkins Memorial Professor of Reproductive Science

Adam I. Edelstein, MD Clifford C. Raisbeck Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Lucy Godley, MD, PhD
Jeffrey and Marianne Silver Family Professor of Oncology

Sadiya Khan, MD, MSc Magerstadt Professor of Cardiovascular Epidemiology

> Shilajit D. Kundu, MD Samar Kumar Kundu Professor of Urology

Daniela P. Ladner, MD, MPH John Benjamin Murphy Professor of Surgery

Puneet Opal, MD, PhD Lewis John Pollock Professor of Neurology

Susan Quaggin, MD Irving S. Cutter Professor of Medicine

Karen M. Ridge, PhD Ernest S. Bazley Professor of Pulmonary Sciences

Jamile M. Shammo, MD Dr. Marjorie C. Barnett - Dr. Hau C. Kwaan Professor

Honorees continued

Stewart A. Shankman, PhD Dunbar Professor of Bipolar Disease

Bruce K. Tan, MD
Irene and Walter Wayne Templin Professor of Oral Pathology

Edward B. Thorp, PhD Frederick Robert Zeit Professor of Pathology

Chyung-Ru Wang, PhD
Judy Gugenheim Research Professor of Microbiology-Immunology

Steve Xu, MD, MSc Ruth K. Freinkel, MD, Professor

Lynn M. Yee, MD, MPH
Thomas J. Watkins Memorial Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Bin Zhang, MD, PhD

Johanna Dobe Professor of Cancer Immunology

