Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Faculty Affairs Office

Faculty Headshots: Photography Session Schedule

Regular headshot photoshoots are offered through Northwestern Medicine clinical affiliates and are available to all faculty. For a new or updated photo, there is no appointment necessary. We invite you to attend one of our drop-in sessions listed below.

Please be prepared to provide us with the following information:

  • Name
  • Degree(s) (MD, PhD, etc.)
  • Department and/or Specialty
  • Affiliation (NMG, Private and/or FSM)

Professional attire is strongly recommended. Please avoid sleeveless tops and busy patterned or white shirts. White or gray coats are up to your discretion.

Your photo will used for the NM.org "Find a Physician" directory and/or the Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Faculty Profiles. You will also receive a copy for your own use on department pages and for speaking engagements. Our turnaround time for physician photos is two weeks.

If you have any other questions, please contact Laura Brown, NMHC’s photographer, at 312‐926-9375 or via email.

2018 Photoshoots

Streeterville

  • Friday, June 29, 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., Prentice Conference Room P
  • Tuesday, September 4, 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., Prentice Conference Room P
  • Monday, October 1, 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., Prentice Conference Room P
  • Thursday, November 1, 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., Prentice Conference Room P
  • Tuesday, December 4, 12:30 to 2:30 p.m., Prentice Conference Room P

Lake Forest

  • Monday, July 9, 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., TBD
  • Monday, October 3, 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., TBD

CDH

  • Wednesday, June 20, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, July 18, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, August 22, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, September 19, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, October 17, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, November 21, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway
  • Wednesday, December 19, 8 to 10 a.m., CDH, Bed Tower, Conf hallway

Delnor

  • Tuesday, June 12, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, July 10, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, August 14, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, September 11, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, October 9, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, November 13, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2
  • Tuesday, December 11, 8 to 10 a.m., Delnor, MOB 1st floor rooms 1 & 2

Kishwaukee and Valley West Hospital Physicians

Please contact our local vendor photographer, Jeff Threewitt at jthreewitt@morningstarmediagroup.com or call 815-899-0150 x25 to make an appointment at your convenience. His studio is located at 240 Edward Street, Sycamore, IL 60178.